Let Me Ride
  • Let Me Ride
In cart Not available Out of stock

Winner of the 2013 IWMA Cowboy Swing Album of the Year; the #1 Most Played Album of 2013 by western music DJs. "Let Me Ride" is Kristyn's 2013 release. 12 tracks total.

  1. Let Me Ride Down in Rocky Canyon
  2. What a Horse Has Gotta Do
  3. My Window Faces the South
  4. Texas Bluebonnet Waltz
  5. Mockingbird Yodel
  6. The Horse Nobody Could Ride
  7. Yodel Western Swing
  8. Roll Along, Praire Moon
  9. Endless Sky
  10. When the White Roses Bloom (Down in Red River Valley)
  11. Cowgirlfriends
  12. Guardian Angel
Read more… close